Ace Rocket Ride


This class is taught by:

Dana Rocket

Dana has always believed in following your dreams. Believe you can and YES you will. She believes that the ride is only part of the journey. Through her love of music and dance, she inspires, motivates and connects with her riders taking them to a happy place. She challenges your mind, your body and connects to your soul.

“Take a Rocket ride and you will leave having laughed, loved and lived the moment”. Dana Rocket
An Ace Rocket Ride takes you on a one hour challenge and pushes you to your limit. 60 Minutes

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket & Rory Pederzolli
  • Sun Jul 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Aug 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket & Rory Pederzolli
  • Sun Aug 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Aug 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket & Rory Pederzolli
  • Sun Aug 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket & Rory Pederzolli
  • Sun Aug 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket & Rory Pederzolli
  • Sun Aug 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket & Rory Pederzolli
  • Sun Sep 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket & Rory Pederzolli
  • Sun Sep 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Sep 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket & Rory Pederzolli
  • Sun Sep 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket & Rory Pederzolli
  • Sun Sep 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket & Rory Pederzolli
  • Sun Oct 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket