Ace Rocket Ride


This class is taught by:

Dana Rocket

Dana has always believed in following your dreams. Believe you can and YES you will. She believes that the ride is only part of the journey. Through her love of music and dance, she inspires, motivates and connects with her riders taking them to a happy place. She challenges your mind, your body and connects to your soul.

“Take a Rocket ride and you will leave having laughed, loved and lived the moment”. Dana Rocket
An Ace Rocket Ride takes you on a one hour challenge and pushes you to your limit. 60 Minutes

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sun Sep 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Team Rocket
  • Sun Oct 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sun Oct 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sun Oct 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sun Oct 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sun Oct 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sun Nov 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sun Nov 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sun Nov 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket
  • Sun Nov 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dana Rocket